A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
Wednesday 14th July - Last Legs 15.07.2010
Monday 12th July - Pylons and Stars 15.07.2010
Tuesday 13th July - Flying Home 15.07.2010
Sunday 11th July - Aussie Rules 11.07.2010
Friday 9th & Saturday 10th July - Rabbitohs and Rocks Market 11.07.2010
Thursday 8th July - Bondi & Tales and Ales 11.07.2010
Wednesday 7th July - Chinatown & State of Origin 09.07.2010
Tuesday 6th July - Watson's Bay 09.07.2010
Monday 5th July - The Opera House 05.07.2010
Sunday 4th July - A Walk Around North Sydney 05.07.2010
Saturday 3rd July - The Northern Beaches 03.07.2010
1st - 2nd July - Supa Centre and the Blue Mountains 03.07.2010
Wednesday 30th June - Bridge Climb 30.06.2010
Tuesday 29th June - The Lions Parade 30.06.2010
27th - 28th June - Mid City 30.06.2010
25th - 26th June - Final Days Of Sunshine 30.06.2010
Thursday 24th June, Part II - White water rafting 28.06.2010
Thursday 24th June, Part I - Horse riding, sand and forest 28.06.2010
Wednesday 23rd June - The Great Barrier Reef 25.06.2010
Tuesday 22nd June - Port Douglas Exploration II 25.06.2010
Monday 21st June - Kuranda and the Rainforest 25.06.2010
Sunday 20th June - Port Douglas Exploration I 25.06.2010
Saturday 19th June - Flying, yet again 25.06.2010
Friday 18th June - Darlinghurst and King's Cross 18.06.2010
Thursday 17th June - The Barracks Museum & Rock The Ballet 18.06.2010
Wednesday 16th June - On The Rocks 16.06.2010
Tuesday 15th June - Manly And Vivid Sydney 15.06.2010
Monday 14th June - In The Navy... 15.06.2010
The Weekend BOGOF 13.06.2010
Friday 11th June - The Global Kickabout Begins 13.06.2010
Wednesday 9th June - The Aquarium and Some Free Food 10.06.2010
Monday 7th June - On the road again 10.06.2010
Tuesday 8th June - The Botanic Gardens 10.06.2010
Thursday 10th June - Fred Goes Wild?! 10.06.2010
Day 7 - One Last Wander 06.06.2010
Day 6 - Outlying Islands 05.06.2010
Day 5 - Tian Tan Buddha 05.06.2010
Day 4 - Kowloon 02.06.2010
Day 3 - The rain hits... 02.06.2010
The Relevant Proofs 30.05.2010
Day 1 - The Flight 30.05.2010
Day 2 - Still flying. 30.05.2010
Prep & Planning 15.05.2010